Special City-Wide Brush Collection (learn more)


Cindy Abner Finance Specialist
Laura Braun Finance Specialist
Vice Mayor Lee Ann Bissmeyer Vice Mayor
Council Member Michael Cappel Council Member
Kevin Chesar Community Development Director
Council Member Chris Dobrozsi Council Member
Evelyn Dumont Building and Development Office Manager
Sarah Fink Recreation Specialist
Amy Frederick Communications and Engagement Coordinator
Connie Gaylor Administrative Coordinator & Clerk of Council
Melissa Hays Zoning and Code Compliance Officer
Gary Heitkamp Public Works Director
Tracy Henao Assistant City Manager
Julie Machon Recreation Director
Mayor Craig Margolis Mayor
Council Member Ronald Messer Council Member
Nick Miller Construction and Compliance Inspector
Derek Morgan Finance Specialist
Julie Prickett Human Resources Manager
Brian Riblet City Manager
Council Member Sasha Naiman Council Member
Taryn Radford Finance Specialist
Mike Rogers Public Works Supervisor
Katie Smiddy Finance Director
Council Member Ken Suer Council Member
Matthew Vanderhorst Community & Information Services Director
Terry Willenbrink Assistant Public Works Director/City Arborist
Close window