Environmental Advisory Commission


Environmental Advisory Commission LogoThe Environmental Advisory Commission develops practical ways in which City Council, its Commissions, and City residents can responsibly use our resources so that Montgomery, Ohio is an environmentally-conscious community in which to live.

Seven volunteers appointed by the Montgomery City Council compose the Environmental Advisory Commission. The Commission meets on the second Tuesday of the month at Montgomery City Hall, 10101 Montgomery Rd, Montgomery, Ohio 45242.


  • Greg Brodrick, Chair
  • Alice Aguilar
  • Mark Laskovics
  • Elaine Cohen
  • Zeeshan Pasha
  • Donna Schwartz
  • Ellen Hall

Mike Cappel, Council Liaison

Gary Heitkamp, Public Works Director
Connie Gaylor, Executive Assistant

Contact Us

Connie Gaylor


Upcoming EAC Events

No events could be found.

Close window